Six-Mallet Marimba Technique Online Workshop and Live Concert!

November 7, 2020 at 10am-12pm Mountain Time

New York 12pm, Coppenhagen 6pm, Toronto 12pm, Austin 11am, London 4pm, Rome 6pm, Mexico city 11am, Rio de Janeiro 1pm, (Tokyo-Taipei-Hong Kong, 1am :/ Sorry!)

With Kai Stensgaard and Joe Porter

  • Joe and Kai will teach and show you two different approaches for using Six Mallets on the Marimba
  • The second half will feature a Concert with Joe and Kai
  • Price: $35USD. Registration must be done in advance, here:
  • All you need are mallets! The workshop will be delivered with Zoom. You will receive the zoom link after registering.
  • Participants are entitled to a discount for an optional future private lesson with Kai or Joe.
  • Questions? Email Joe: joeporterpercussion@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Six-Mallet Marimba Technique Online Workshop and Live Concert!

  1. Hey there, I just paid for the workshop. I’m very excited for learning six mallet techniques. Will there be more information sent to me? Because right now all I have is a receipt from PayPal. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s